New Years Eve, 2019 here we come!

It’s New Year’s Eve, and not to be cliche, but I ‘m ready for newness and to go after some goals! This blog is dedicated to my just thinking and planning out on “paper.”

Health Goals:

To bring energy, clarity in mind, focus on my body’s needs, and to stop putting off important doctors appointments. Treat myself better and focus on signals from my body.

Weight loss goals:

I want to reach my goal weight that my entire life I wanted to reach: 125. I got close once at 134, but have now balooned up to 215+, size 14/16 and almost plus size clothes. This means I need to lose 90 pounds, which over the course of 2019 would be just 1.8 lbs a week, totally healthy and doable.

Basic Goals for the how for health and weight loss/where I will start in January. These goals will continue to shift throughout the year as I improve and take it one step at a time:

Drink more water

More fruits and veggies

Very limited/to no bread and processed/added sugars.

MODERATION and balance (instead of my often times gluttonous disposition).

Stop eating fast foods, and if I eat out, choose healthier selections.

Take pictures, measurements, and weight weekly/possibly bi-weekly or monthly.

Need to find a dermatologist, gynecologist, and dentist/Endodontist in this area and make necessarily appointments.

My immediate actions begin tomorrow with a weight/picture session to log where I am starting, prep food for the day, drink more water, and research and schedule appointments. Here’s to COMPLETELY changing my life and course for life in 2019! Looking to be a NEW woman by 2020!!!